About me

Hi!

My name is Sebastián Rueda. I’m 20, and I study psychology at Universidad de Chile, an interesting career. I like to listen to the music and also play the piano, sometimes. My favorite website is last.fm, where I find new music to listen. 

I live in Huechuraba with my family in a flat, and I have two pets, a cute couple of dogs called Melody and Ringo, like the The Beatles’ drummer. I like eating rice, and chinese food is my favorite!

I like to surf in the net, and this is my first blog that I write in english entirely. This is a great opportunity to improve my writing in English. I hope that.

See you!

1 Response to “About me”


  1. 1 Vanja Ostoic April 28, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    Dear Sebastian,

    Congratulations. You seem to write in English quite fluently. However, there are some minor mistakes I would like you to correct:

    a) When you write about generic things like “music” (line 2) you don’t need to use the article “the”.

    b) The verb is “listen to” so you need to add the preposition “to” at the end of paragraph 1.

    c) Remember, ALL nationalities and languages begin with a capital letter ALWAYS.

    d) You surf the net (not “in” the net)

    e) “this is THE (not “my”)first blog that I write…

    f) “… opportunity to improve my English, I hope”.


Leave a comment